Brought to you by NGT Marketing Group

Tweet chat today: Marketing analytics with Jon Cifuentes

Tweet chat today: Marketing analytics with Jon Cifuentes

Join VentureBeat on Thursday, September 17 at 12 p.m. PT/ 3 p.m. ET/ 19:00 GMT for a special Twitter Chat with VentureBeat Insight analyst Jon Cifuentes, author of VB Insight's most recent report on marketing analytics. We'll be chatting about

5
Like
Save

Comments

Write a comment

The Marketing Digest: Brought to you by NGT Marketing Group LLC

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
http://themarketingdigest.com/tweet-chat-today-marketing-analytics-with-jon-cifuentes
LinkedIn