Brought to you by NGT Marketing Group

This Week: Gartner's Leading Campaign Management Vendors + IBM's Bid For the Cloud

This Week: Gartner's Leading Campaign Management Vendors + IBM's Bid For the Cloud

Leading Multi-Channel Campaign Management
Gartner’s latest Multi-Channel Campaign Management Magic Quadrant report is out and IBM tops the list as usual. Salesforce isn’t in it, but with the acquisition of ExactTarget (who is listed as visionary), you can bet it will take on the big guns next year.

The Future of the Social Enterprise
For the social enterprise to succeed, social needs to be organization wide and based on business goals — adoption should not drive ROI.

Winning the Cloud
IBM beat out EMC in its bid to acquire SoftLayer, paying US$2 billion for SoftLayer’s cloud technologies. EMC, instead, choose to cozy up to SharePoint with a new connector. 

#SocBizChat Tweet Jam
Join CMSWire and a great group of industry experts for our June 20th Tweet Jam at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 1700 GMT as we discuss the future of the social enterprise. Get your details here.

Learn the Online Community Do’s and Don’ts (Next Wed)
Join DotNetNuke and Forrester next Wednesday, June 12 as they share best practices on creating and maintaining a successful online, B2B community.
> Reserve Your Seat

sponsored item

Most Popular

Editor’s Picks

Around the Web

Featured Events (all events | post your event

Featured Jobs (all jobs | post your job)

 


Follow us on Twitter

Join free newsletter

View upcoming events

Find a new job

6
Like
Save

Comments

Write a comment

The Marketing Digest: Brought to you by NGT Marketing Group LLC

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Google+
http://themarketingdigest.com/this-week-gartners-leading-campaign-management-vendors-ibms-bid-for-the-cloud
LinkedIn